So late

I’m so late posting anything this week. I had a couple of DIY things I wanted to share this week, but haven’t gotten to photograph the processes yet. Last week was supposed to be much more productive, but I was busy finishing a cathedral length veil for a customer. It had a lot of beading. It was crazy! Took forever. I feel like I can breathe now that that’s over and she loves it. :)

SO…I did get to add a few things to the Atrapasueños store, but not as much yet as I had planned. I’m trying to get everything I have laying around photographed and listed, and getting every project completed that is half-made.

Argh.

Leave a Reply

